TEAM

Diana Kurde (Büroleiterin)
Steuerfachangestellte
Jahresabschluss
diana.kurde@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Helmut Erben (Freier Mitarbeiter)
Steuerberater
Spezialthemen im Bereich Steuerberatung
helmut.erben@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Steffi Trache
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Jahresabschluss
steffi.trache@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Anja Mildner
Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchhaltung/Lohn
anja.mildner@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Iris Schellhorn
Wirtschaftskauffrau
Finanzbuchhaltung
iris.schellhorn@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Sandra Fuhrmann
Sachbearbeiterin
Lohn/Büroorganisation
sandra.fuhrmann@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Christoph Kurde
Steuerfachangestellter
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 03437 9484526
christoph.kurde@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Lisa Meier
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 03437 9484527
lisa-meier@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

Annekatrin Schrader
Finanzbuchhalterin/Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhalterin
Finanzbuchhaltung/Lohn
Tel.: 03437 9484521
annekatrin.schrader@kubisiak-steuerberater.com

NL Grimma

Tel.: 03437 948450
Fax: 03437 9484528

Steuerberater Kubisiak
Leipziger Straße 91
04668 Grimma

info@kubisiak-steuerberater.com